About Our Board

The Board of Directors of The Williamson Museum serves as the governing body, providing both governance and financial responsibility for the 501(c)(3) organization. The directors represent communities throughout the county, serving a three-year term. Board members volunteer, fundraise and promote the museum.

2020 Board of Directors

  • Joe Savage

  • Patricia Lopacki

  • Lucia Murgia

  • Charlie Waters

  • Rhonda Gehrke

  • Carol Sandlin

  • Tim Todd

The Williamson Museum 2016